Call 1300 739 699

Our greatest form of advertising is our happy clients.

Omolola Oke

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, Omolola Oke, reviewed on Feb 13, 2024

"We had the help of Jaimin Shah from inception on our property journey and honestly can't recommend him enough! He is an incredible and exceptional broker. He went above and beyond to assist us through out the process. Very experienced, knowledgeable and efficient. Looking for your go to broker, look no further, Jaimin got you covered. Thank you for the outstanding service you gave us. Jacqui was also very instrumental in the success of the whole process. Very kind, experienced and patient. Overall, I would rate you guys 110/100. THANK YOU SO MUCH!"

Karthikeyan Pragasam

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, Karthikeyan Pragasam, reviewed on Feb 12, 2024

"Jaimin Shah was my broker from Keystart Finance and he has been The Most amazing person I have ever been dealt with. He was with us from the begining guiding us all through the process due to which we were able to achieve our goal in getting loan. The good part is, he make sure to collect all documents at first rather than asking the documents in middle of the process which was really great work. I can confirm I will be using Jaimin for all future loans and have already recommended him to all my friends that are thinking about getting a loan. We(My Family) would like to say a big Thank you to the JaiminShah and the Keystart team for getting my loan approved."

Dana

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, Dana, reviewed on Dec 12, 2023

“Worked with Jason and Rebecca they made our experience easy and quick, they were straight to the point on any questions we had and made the process seamless and easy. And the reception staff were friendly and helpful. Would recommend and would go with them again.”

Amyy

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, Amyy, reviewed on Nov 25, 2023

Jacqui and Hayden are a pleasure to work with. Jacqui has gone over and beyond with helping! Able to assist with my many questions and queries. I do not have a sound understand of building from scratch and felt so silly with all my queries, but not once did Jacqui make me feel like that. Hayden came in halfway and was able to assist with ease and reassurance. I am pleased I have such a great team to help me with my forever home 🏡

Rebecca

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, Rebecca, reviewed on Nov 06, 2023

Hayden and Jacqui have been absolutely fantastic to deal with. Very professional, personable, and quick to respond to any questions. What seemed like would be a stressful process of gaining finance for a construction loan, they made it easy to understand, uncomplicated and so seamless. Would highly recommend the team at KeyStart. Very grateful for their exceptional guidance and customer service!

Justin

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, Justin, reviewed on Oct 09, 2023

Cannot speak more highly of Hayden and the team at Keystart! Calls and emails were responded to immediately and it always felt like something was progressing. The service was excellent! We purchased our home at auction a week ago and had unconditional approval a week later. Keep up the great work!

Amy

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, Amy, reviewed on Sep 27, 2023

I had the pleasure of working with Jacqui to help me secure my first home loan. She was so knowledgeable, gave really honest and real insight and feedback, completed her side of things very promptly and was able to communicate all of the jargon in terms that I could easily understand. Would absolutely recommend Jacqui!

Nate

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, Nate, reviewed on Sep 02, 2023

Joined up with KeyStart to get my loan organised for my build and from beginning Hayden was supportive and did everything he could to get me to where I needed to be with my loan, shout out to Hayden and the whole KeyStart team would highly recommend and go through them again.

Lisa

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, Lisa, reviewed on Aug 22, 2023

Hayden and Jacqui have been absolutely amazing throughout our building journey. The thing I appreciated the most was their communication- they answered every question, followed-up with us and made the process easy to understand.

Leanne

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, Leanne, reviewed on Jul 19, 2023

Huge shout out to Hayden for all his assistance with getting my home loan and for keeping me together when I had meltdowns (and there was a few). I can’t recommend him highly enough and also to Emma for her guidance as well couldn’t have done it without you 🙏

Dominic

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, Dominic, reviewed on May 21, 2023

Hayden Turner approved my home loan last month when it appeared to be an impossible task - never met a more hardworking and diligent professional, who will go the extra mile to find the right financial solution, when others told me it couldn't be done. Incredible team at Keystart too, great work all round!

Sonia

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, Sonia, reviewed on Apr 12, 2023

My husband and I recently joined key-start finance and Hayden was our broker along side Emma. I can not express enough how amazing this team was from the beginning of the process. The attentive and knowledgeable team went above and beyond to ensure we had the best experience and we sure did enjoy the process was made so easy for us. I can not recommend Hayden and the team at key start finance enough they truly are amazing. Answered all questions and always made time for a chat when we needed it. Such an amazing experience with this team!

Josh

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, Josh, reviewed on Feb 06, 2023

I cannot recommend Hayden and the team at KeyStart finance highly enough! Throughout the process of buying my first investment property, they were outstanding in every way. From our initial consultation, Hayden took the time to understand my unique financial situation and goals, and he went above and beyond to help me find the best loan options to suit my needs. Hayden and the team at KeyStart finance were incredibly responsive and kept me updated every step of the way. They were always available to answer my questions, and they made sure that I felt supported and confident throughout the entire process. I truly felt like they had my best interests at heart, and that they were committed to helping me achieve my goals. In addition to their exceptional service, I was also impressed by the depth of their knowledge and expertise. Hayden and his team were able to navigate complex financial requirements with ease, and they helped me to secure a loan with a great interest rate and favorable terms. I am so grateful for their help and guidance, and I would not hesitate to recommend KeyStart finance to anyone looking for a knowledgeable, responsive, and highly professional finance team. Thank you so much, Hayden and the team at KeyStart finance, for all of your hard work and dedication. You truly went above and beyond, and I am so grateful for everything you have done to help me achieve my goals!

Explain & always reply quickly

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, Helen, reviewed on Nov 12, 2022

Sharon from Keystart finance was a first rate broker. She knew the products available and explained options. It all went through smoothly with no unexpected shocks and timeframes were adhered too.

Communication, personable and follow up on progress

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, Shane L., reviewed on Aug 26, 2022

Efficient, patient and professional

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, Marina S., reviewed on Sep 07, 2022

I have found KeyStart Finance were efficient and patient. We worked through any issues. The organisation and the professionalism of the team made the process easy and quick. The communication was fluid and clear every step of the way. We would like to thank the team for their help and guidance.

Highly Recommend!

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, Sheralyn C., reviewed on Oct 17, 2020

I had the pleasure of dealing with Cathy Lagana, she was super helpful and efficient. She made the process for me so easy. She is so lovely and funny I recommend her highly to anyone who wants an experienced broker!! Will go back to her in the future if we ever need to do this again

Great response speed; patience; professionalism.

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, Natalia L., reviewed on Sep 27, 2020

I had a great experience working with Graeme. He took me through the process and showed great customer service skill, professionalism and reliability. I will definitely be looking into arranging my future loan refinancing with him.

Thorough analysis

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, Victor O., reviewed on Sep 29, 2020

Kristian was wonderful to work with, always transparent and professional, while always approachable and friendly. He assessed the needs of my partner and I quickly, with openness and honesty. His drive to deliver the best possible outcomes for his clients makes him a joy to work with. I would 100% recommend anyone in need of financial information to seek out his services.

Ease of process

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, Tiahn M., reviewed on Sep 28, 2020

Sharon made our finance process a breeze and we had confidence in her the whole time, which is important for first time builders.

Loan approved!

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, Belinda C., reviewed on Sep 26, 2020

Kristian has helped us achieve a huge milestone in our lives, and without his assistance we would not be starting our house build right now. We had a few speed bumps along the way, which slowed us down, but he still managed to achieve a positive end result for us. We'd recommend any first home buyers that don't think they can do it yet to talk to him! You may be closer than you think to home ownership. We are happy we trusted him with our loan, and now can look forward to being in our own home before Christmas. All the other staff at keystart have been fantastic to us as well, especially our mortgage support Kylie. Thankyou!

Helped me in any way you could to achieve my goal!

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, Shaolyn M., reviewed on Sep 24, 2020

Kristian has been amazing help as well as support through my whole process. This was an extremely long journey with plenty of hurdles overall I think the journey was around 12 months to get where I needed to be and Kristian was supportive, helpful and reassuring throughout the whole process. He was a pleasure to work with. Would definitely recommend his services.

Excellent Communication

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, Arun V., reviewed on Sep 22, 2020

Sharon is amazing as a person. Her friendly approach helps us to discuss more freely with her. She understands the customers queries quite well and provides you the service accordingly. When talking about my situation we had signed unconditional contract, Sharon emphasised the situation and helped us a lot. Communications were crisp and clear, she even went beyond her way to update my land agents and conveyancer and providing them the update on the situation when asked for. Overall her service was outstanding and her diligent service helped us in timely settlement. We thank her whole heartedly for helping us to achieve one of our dreams.

Amazing!

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, Caitlyn B., reviewed on Sep 21, 2020

Sharon was absolutely amazing! She was really friendly, really helpful & just made our whole experience so worth it. Sharon is fantastic at what she does. She puts so much effort into your application & ensures she meets the deadlines. She was a pleasure to work with.

The whole process was exceptional.

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, Lesley C., reviewed on Sep 21, 2020

Sharon was so professional right from the first contact. She made me feel relaxed and answered all my questions. Due to my own personal issues we had a longer time together. Nothing was too much for Sharon and we became friendly and I always felt supported. I highly recommend Sharon for any services.