Call 1300 739 699

Our greatest form of advertising is our happy clients.

Highly Recommend!

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, Sheralyn C, reviewed on Oct 26, 2020

I had the pleasure of dealing with Cathy Lagana, she was super helpful and efficient. She made the process for me so easy. She is so lovely and funny I recommend her highly to anyone who wants an experienced broker!! Will go back to her in the future if we ever need to do this again

Great response speed; patience; professionalism.

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, Natalia L., reviewed on Oct 06, 2020

I had a great experience working with Graeme. He took me through the process and showed great customer service skill, professionalism and reliability. I will definitely be looking into arranging my future loan refinancing with him.

Thorough analysis

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, Victor O., reviewed on Oct 08, 2020

Kristian was wonderful to work with, always transparent and professional, while always approachable and friendly. He assessed the needs of my partner and I quickly, with openness and honesty. His drive to deliver the best possible outcomes for his clients makes him a joy to work with. I would 100% recommend anyone in need of financial information to seek out his services.

Ease of process

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, Tiahn M., reviewed on Oct 07, 2020

Sharon made our finance process a breeze and we had confidence in her the whole time, which is important for first time builders.

Loan approved!

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, Belinda C., reviewed on Oct 05, 2020

Kristian has helped us achieve a huge milestone in our lives, and without his assistance we would not be starting our house build right now. We had a few speed bumps along the way, which slowed us down, but he still managed to achieve a positive end result for us. We'd recommend any first home buyers that don't think they can do it yet to talk to him! You may be closer than you think to home ownership. We are happy we trusted him with our loan, and now can look forward to being in our own home before Christmas. All the other staff at keystart have been fantastic to us as well, especially our mortgage support Kylie. Thankyou!

Helped me in any way you could to achieve my goal!

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, Shaolyn M., reviewed on Oct 03, 2020

Kristian has been amazing help as well as support through my whole process. This was an extremely long journey with plenty of hurdles overall I think the journey was around 12 months to get where I needed to be and Kristian was supportive, helpful and reassuring throughout the whole process. He was a pleasure to work with. Would definitely recommend his services.

Excellent Communication

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, Arun V., reviewed on Oct 01, 2020

Sharon is amazing as a person. Her friendly approach helps us to discuss more freely with her. She understands the customers queries quite well and provides you the service accordingly. When talking about my situation we had signed unconditional contract, Sharon emphasised the situation and helped us a lot. Communications were crisp and clear, she even went beyond her way to update my land agents and conveyancer and providing them the update on the situation when asked for. Overall her service was outstanding and her diligent service helped us in timely settlement. We thank her whole heartedly for helping us to achieve one of our dreams.

Amazing!

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, Caitlyn B., reviewed on Sep 30, 2020

Sharon was absolutely amazing! She was really friendly, really helpful & just made our whole experience so worth it. Sharon is fantastic at what she does. She puts so much effort into your application & ensures she meets the deadlines. She was a pleasure to work with.

The whole process was exceptional.

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, Lesley C., reviewed on Sep 30, 2020

Sharon was so professional right from the first contact. She made me feel relaxed and answered all my questions. Due to my own personal issues we had a longer time together. Nothing was too much for Sharon and we became friendly and I always felt supported. I highly recommend Sharon for any services.